Witches of Jackson Square series-


this is A. Lonergan's second completed series. The first book in the series, Transfixed, won the YA fantasy category with the Louisiana Author Project in 2019. These books are centered around New Orleans, cajun folklore and food, while having dragons and plenty of magic. 

Book 1- Transfixed

Book 2- Fixated

Book 3- Captivated

Book 4- Enraptured

Cover JPEG 8x5.jpg

Tales from the Mirror Realm -

this is a fast pace spin off from the Witches of Jackson Square series, set in the Mirror Realm. You certainly don't have to read either series in a certain order. This series has magic, darkness and some romance to keep you on your toes. 

Book 1- Assassin's Reign

Book 2- Assassin's Liege 

Book 3- Assassin's Will 

Book 4- Assassin's End 


Brothers Bound- 


this series wasn't supposed to happen. When A. Lonergan started on the first book she had no plans of a series. This series is made up of standalone contemporary romances. They don't have to be read in order, but they do better if you do. 

Book 1- Euphoria 

Book 2- Nostalgia 

Book 3- Coming soon 


Kingdoms and Curses-


the first book in this series was supposed to be the one and only, but just like the Brothers Bound, A. Lonergan couldn't tell the characters no. These books are standalone fairytale retellings/continuations all thrown together in the same world. 

Book 1- Ashes to Ashes (Robin Hood/cinderella) 

Book 2- Beasts and Beauty (beauty and the beast, dark fae) 

Claim Me ebook cover.jpg

Crimson Pack Trilogy-


This will be A. Lonergan's first PNR. She can't wait to bring the world of werewolves, witches, and the supernatural to you in a new light. This fast paced enemies to lovers novel will have you on the edge of your seat till the very last page. 

Book 1- Take Me

Book 2- Redeem Me

Book 3- Claim Me



The Crimson Pack Rogues-

This series is a spin off from The Crimson Pack trilogy that won the Louisiana Indie Author Project in 2021. This is a story about Tracey and her journey to find herself through adoption and therapy in a tale full of grief and witty banter.

Book 1- The Witch & the Wolf 

Book 2- The Runaway & the Rogue